Do not allow the membership Suspension End date to be set beyond the membership expiration and auto-renew date. 

As an update to the membership suspension process, we are refining the logic to prevent users from selecting an end date to a suspension period to be beyond the membership's known cancellation, expiration, or auto-renewal date. This small change will prevent reported issues where the package or membership didn't auto-renew and where reporting dates were off for cancelations and suspension ends.
upon this release users will not be able to select a suspension end date beyond the limits of the termed membership:

 

Do not allow membership cancellation for a date within a Suspension period without modification of the suspension end date *** Coming Shortly

As an update to the membership cancellation process, we are refining the logic to prevent users from selecting a cancellation date within the membership's known suspension period. This small change will prevent reported issues where the package or membership didn't cancel properly and where reporting dates were off for cancelations and suspension ends.
Upon this release, users will not be able to select a cancellation end date within the limits of the configured and applied membership suspension period. If a date is required for cancellation sooner than the Suspension End, the system will prompt the user for approval to amend the Suspension End date to one day less than the proposed Cancellation Date. This is to ensure the Cancellation service picks up the membership and cancels properly as well to make the suspension report exactly to the new end date. 

 

New Corporte Dash Access policy- Limit users in Dashview options

In this update, we are providing Brands the ability to specify which corporate users have access to the BI tool and what their level of permission will be when they do have access to the BI tool. 

By default for ALL existing Access Policies, the Toggle will be enabled and the value set to “View and Export” access. By default for all NEW Access Policies created, the Toggle will be OFF and the default value will be “View and Export” if the Toggle is enabled.

In the dropdown, you have 4 options: 

    1. “No Access”

    2. “View (No Export)”

    3. “View and Export”

    4. “Explorer - Create Custom Reports”

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments